National Executive Committee

The Committee is responsible for the day to day running of the Association in conformity with the provisions of the constitution. The EXCO performs her duties through various statutory and standing committees.

Olugbenga Adebola
National President, AWAMN
Bon Chudi Ndigwe
Vice President
Oluseyi Ademoyegun Delola
Secretary General
Akinbami Abayomi
Assistant Secretary General
Chris Alabi
Publicity Secretary
Lawal Kuburat Olanrewaju
Financial Secretary
Mrs Ogunyemi Comfort Omolayo Social Secretary
Olumide Lawal


The Association of Waste Managers of Nigeria (AWAMN) was established to professionalize the waste management industry by promoting international best practices that will protect the Environment and the people. It is a non-profit making organization and its income and property are applied solely for the promotion of its objective.

Contact AWAMN

25 Oyetayo street, Oshodi, Opposite the Oshodi Local Government Secretariat, Oshodi Lagos.

Tel: +234 708 244 6093,
+234 802 330 0065

Copyright 2023. Association of Waste Managers of Nigeria (AWAMN). All rights reserved.